“Aviation insurance is not a commodity, it is a relationship business.  To consistently get the best results I believe in developing the right chemistry and relationship between client, broker, and underwriter.”  - Jim Gardner

 

"Jim’s background as an Air Force pilot, Airline pilot, and aircraft owner allows him to see things not just as an insurance broker but also as a colleague. Having a broker of his character and professionalism gives me the peace of mind to know that my broker is on my side, making my interests his interests."

Todd McCutchan
Director of Aviation, VQBGS, Ltd.
President of Fast Aircraft, Inc.

 

Jim Gardner, President The James A Gardner Company PO Box 680905Marietta, GA 30068 Phone: 678-278-2100Fax: 678-398-7038

Useful Links

 Trade Organizations and Associations

 AOPA (Airplane Owners and Pilots Assoc): http://www.aopa.org/

 Aviation Insurance Association: http://www.aiaweb.org/

 GBAA (Georgia Business Aircraft Assoc): http:/www.gbaa.org

 HAI (Helicopter Association International) : http://www.rotor.com/

 NATA (National Aviation Transportation Assoc): http://www.nata.aero

 NATA Safety 1st: http://natasafety1st.org/

 NBAA (National Business Aircraft Assoc): http://web.nbaa.org/

 

Aircraft Manufacturers and Dealers

 Agusta Helicopters: http://www.agustawestland.com/

 Bell Helicopter: http://www.bellhelicopter.com/en/index.cfm

 Bombardier : http://www.bombardier.com/

 Cessna Aircraft Company : http://www.cessna.com/

 Dassualt Falcon: http://www.dassaultfalcon.com/index_flash.jsp

 Eckhart Helicopters: http://www.eckhartheli.com.

 Eclipse Aviation : http://www.eclipseaviation.com/

 Eurocopter: http://www.eurocopterusa.com/home/homePage/homePage.html

 Gulfstream : http://www.gulfstream.com/

 Hawker Beechcraft : http://www.hawkerbeechcraft.com/

 Mooney - http://www.mooney.com/

 Piper - http://www.newpiper.com/

 

Flight Training Facilities

 Aviation Training Management, LLC :http://www.aviationtrainingatm.com/

 Executive Flight Training: www.safepilot.com/

 Flight Safety International, Inc. : http://www.flightsafety.com/

 In Flight Review, Inc. : http://www.inflightreview.com/

 Pan American International: http://www.panamacademy.com/

 Recurrent Training Center : http://www.rtcpilot.com/

 Simcom Training Centers : http://www.simulator.com/

 SimuFlite : http://www.cae.com/cts/trainingCentres/CAESimuFlite

 

Flight Schools

 Aero-Tech, Inc: http:// www.aerotech.net/

 ATD Flight Systems: http://www.atdflightsystems.com

 Fulton Aviation: http://www.fultonaviation.com/

 Superior Flight School: http://www.superiorflight.com

 

 Banking and Finance

 A.M. Best Company : http://www.ambest.com/

 1st Source Bank: http://www.1stsource.com/specialty_finance/index.cfm

 

 Aviation Publications

 The Helicopter Newspaper: www.thehelicopternewspaper.com/

Trade-A-Plane: http://www.trade-a-plane.com

 Controller : http://www.controller.com/

 

Government Links

 Federal Aviation Administration (FAA): http://www.faa.gov/

 FAA Designated Medical Examiners: http://ame.cami.jccbi.gov/

 National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB): http://www.ntsb.gov/aviation/aviation.htm

 

 Flight Planning and Weather

 Aviation Weather : http://www.aviationweather.gov/

 Flight Aare: http://www.flightaware.com/

 Fltplan.com: http://www.fltplan.com/

 

Other Useful Links

AirNav.com : http://www.airnav.com/

AvWeb : http://www.avweb.com/

Landings: http://www.landings.com